About Us

Sooner Lift Inc. was formed March 1,1983, with eighteen employees and one location in Oklahoma City. Since then we have grown to a company with sixty-five employees, and locations in Ardmore, Oklahoma, as well as Wichita Falls, Texas. We now represent Clark, Crown, Doosan, Landoll (Drexel, Bendi) Lift Trucks at all Sooner Lift locations. A number of excellent allied lines: Taylor Dunn electric vehicles, Enersys Batteries and Chargers, APS - Kelly Big Fans & Dock Equipment, TKO Doors, Mecalux Racking and others. Sooner Lift and its employees pride ourselves in "Exceeding our customer's expectations" and maintaining that reputation in the marketing place.

Mission Statement:

"Sooner Lift and its employees are committed to providing quality products and services, in a prompt, professional manner, that exceeds our customers expectations in an environment of team work and support promoting personal growth."

Directory

Oklahoma City - 3401 South Purdue Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73179 (405) 682-1400 (800)593-2830

 

President - Jeff McIver: 405-205-6168, jmciver@soonerlift.com

Operations Manager - Ryan McIver: 405-201-1288, ryanm@soonerlift.com

Field Service Manager - Tony Hammontree: 405-406-3433, tonyh@soonerlift.com

Parts Manager - Calvin Woods: 405-248-0656, cwoods@soonerlift.com

Shop Manager - Russ Jones: 405-318-4339, rustyj@soonerlift.com

Sales Team

Doug Dixon: 405-205-5957, dougd@soonerlift.com

Steve Lawson: 405-205-6081, slawson@soonerlift.com

Jordan Dale: 405-445-2517, jdale@soonerlift.com

Wesley Wright: 405-406-3458, wwright@soonerlift.com

 John Jones: 405-397-8390, johnj@soonerlift.com

Wichita Falls - 3001 Central Freeway N. Wichita Falls, TX 76306 (940) 855-9010

 

Service Manager - Jr. Delaney: 940-855-9010, jr@soonerlift.com

 

Ardmore - 1905 Cooper Dr. Ardmore, OK 73401 (580)-226-4488

Branch/Service Manager - Mike Wallis: 580-238-1701, mwallis@soonerlift.com